You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers name team for NRL Trial against Penrith

Wests Tigers Head Coach Michael Maguire has named a strong squad for Saturday's NRL trial match against the Penrith Panthers, with kickoff at 7:00pm AEDT from Panthers Stadium.

New recruits Adam Doueihi, Billy Walters, Zane Musgrove and Luciano Leilua will all feature in their first proper fixture for the club while experienced first-graders Chris McQueen, Josh Reynolds, Elijah Taylor and Michael Chee Kam will also feature.

In total, 17 members of the extended NRL squad will feature on the night, while a number of the club's Canterbury Cup players will also take part.

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg side will take on Penrith in a trial match as a curtain-raiser for the main event, with kickoff for that game at 5:00pm AEDT.

The NRL trial match will be live streamed on

2020 Match Replays: Trial, Penrith Panthers vs. Wests Tigers

Sign up for a free NRL Account to access this video and other exclusive content.

Sign Up

Already have an NRL Account?

Log In

Not sure?   Learn more about an NRL Account .


1. Adam Douehi
2. Zac Cini
3. Tommy Talau
4. Matheson Johns
5. Reece Hoffman
6. Josh Reynolds
7. Jock Maddem
8. Oliver Clark
9. Billy Walters
10. Zane Musgrove
11. Luciano Leilua
12. Chris McQueen
13. Matt Eisenhuth
14. Sam McIntyre
15. Jake Simpkin
16. Michael Chee Kam
17. Alex Seyfarth
18. Elijah Taylor
19. Logen Dillon
20. William Kei
21. Terrell May
22. Liam Scolari
23. Joseph Taipari
24. Brendan O’Hagan
25. Mavoni Tuifai
26. Vea Tapaatoutai
27. Etuale Lui
28. Jordin Leiu
29. Austin Dias

Coach: Michael Maguire

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners