You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 1

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg will kick off their 2020 campaign when they take on the St. George-Illawarra Dragons this Sunday, March 15 at Ziems Park in Corrimal.

Off the back of several strong performances throughout the pre-season trials, Wests Tigers will head in to Sunday's game full of confidence and determined to improve on a disappointing 2019 campaign that saw the side fall just short of finals footy.

Coach Wayne Lambkin has named a strong side for Sunday's clash against the Dragons, including 2020 Development Players Zac Cini and Reece Hoffman.

Ben Stevanovic will start at halfback while Mavoni Tuifua and Etuale Lui form a formidable front row combination. 2019 Jersey Flegg Player of the Year Felix Smith will come off the bench as he continues his comeback from injury.

For all live scores and coverage of the game, visit the Match Centre here.


1. Craig McKenzie
2. Liam Scolari
3. Zac Cini
4. Reece Hoffman
5. Josh Rizk
6. Tyler Field
7. Ben Stevanovic
8. Mavoni Tuifua
9. Rua Ngati
10. Etuale Lui
11. Felix Schmidt
12. Daniel Sykes
13. Ray Jankovic

14. Brandon Mansfield
15. Felix Smith
16. Ben Fisilose
17. Sione Tupou
18. Elifasa Leilua
19. Luke Rouland
20. Logan Muir

Coach: Wayne Lambklin