You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Women’s Premiership  Team List: Round 1

Wests Tigers Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership Coach Neil Stanley has named his squad for the side’s season opener against Cabramatta Two Blues.

The match at New Era Stadium will kickoff at 12:00pm on Saturday, 13th March.

Wests Tigers fans will see a number of familiar faces in this week’s squad with the likes of representative stars Botille Vette-Welsh and Page McGregor named for the fixture, along with junior representative duo Emily and Sophie Curtain.


1. Botille Vette-Welsh (capt.)
2. Rebecca Pollard
3. Josie Lenaz
4. Page McGregor
5. Ana Fekeila
6. Shekinah Edwards
7. Emily Curtain
8. Awhina Akuhata
9. Tyler Pelligra
10. Najvada George
11. Taylor Osborne
12. Jasmine Lepua
13. Sophie Curtain

14. Jaysharna Houia
15. Mereana McManus-Ta'ase
17. Sarah Boyle
18. Ashlee Makim
19. Rachel Simpson
20. Rebecca Mose
24. Ana-lise Sio

Coach: Neil Stanley