You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 3

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg coach Wayne Lambkin has named his squad for his side’s first game of the year after a delayed start to the 2021 season.

After having the bye in the opening round, the U/21’s team again sat out last week with their match against the Sydney Roosters postponed due to wet weather across Sydney.

Lambkin’s men will now open their campaign against the Victoria Thunderbolts at Casey Fields in Melbourne on Saturday — the side’s first game in over a year after last season was called off after one round due to COVID-19.

The squad will feature the likes of prop Mavoni Tuifua, fullback Logen Dillon and centre Iverson Fuatimau — who all trained with the extended NRL squad over the summer.

Ben Stevanovic and Kade Hill have been named in the halves, while Rua Ngati has been handed the number nine jersey.


1. Logen Dillon
2. Liam Scolari
3. Israel Ogden
4. Iverson Fuatimau
5. Jordan Hill
6. Ben Stevanovic
7. Kade Hill
8. Mavoni Tuifua
9. Rua Ngati
10. EJ Lui
11. Eli Morgan
12. Brandon Mansfield
13. Daniel Sykes

14. Tyran Ott
15. Elifasa Leilua
16. Samuel Kamu
17. Logan Muir
18. Timana Alexander
19. Aden Perry

Coach: Wayne Lambkin