You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 8

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg coach Wayne Lambkin has named his squad for the side’s Round 8 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Ziems Park.

Lambkin has named the same squad that defeated Manly Warringah Sea Eagles last week, with the only change being Etuale Lui moving into the starting side, while Elifasa Leilua shifts to the bench.


1. Logen Dillon
2. Liam Scolari
3. Timanu Alexander
4. Iverson Fuatimau
5. Tino Lui
6. Ben Stevanovic
7. Kade Hill
8. Mavoni Tuifua
9. Rua Ngati
10. Etuale Lui
11. Eli Morgan
12. Brandon Mansfield
13. Daniel Sykes

14. Tyran Ott
15. Elifasa Leilua
16. Sione Tupou
17. Fonua Pole
18. Felix Niutili-Schmidt
19. Aden Perry

Coach: Wayne Lambkin