You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Women's Premiership Team List: Round 12

Wests Tigers Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership Coach Neil Stanley has named his squad for the Round 12 clash against South Sydney Rabbitohs at Bankwest Stadium.

Prop Ashlee Makim returns to the starting side after missing last weekend’s clash against Cronulla as she took part in the National Championships.

Sophie Curtain has also been named to return to the side on the interchange, while her sister Emily will start in the halves, alongside Shekinah Edwards.

Skipper Botille Vette-Welsh — who has been named in the NSW State of Origin side — will feature at fullback, while Sarah Boyle has retained her starting place in the forward pack.

The Round 12 clash kicks off at 5:45pm ahead of the NRL match at Bankwest Stadium.


1. Botille Vette-Welsh (capt.)
2. Rebecca Pollard
3. Josie Lenaz
4. Page McGregor
5. Ana Fekeila
6. Shekinah Edwards
7. Emily Curtain
18. Ashlee Makim
19. Jaysharna Houia
17. Sarah Boyle
11. Taylor Osborne
12. Jasmine Lepua
13. Najvada George

8. Awhina Akuhata
9. Sophie Curtain
16. Ana-lise Sio
22. Hope Tevaga

Coach: Neil Stanley

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners