You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Women's Premiership Team List: Round 13

Wests Tigers Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership Coach Neil Stanley has named his squad for the Round 13 clash against Glebe Dirty Reds at Leichhardt Oval.

Outside back Hope Tevaga has been promoted to the starting side, while Ana Fekeila has been listed on the interchange.

Prop Awhina Akuhata has also been promoted to the starting lineup, while Sophie Curtain has been named at hooker after returning to the side last week.

The match kicks-off at 5:30pm at Leichhardt Oval on Friday evening — ahead of Wests Tigers’ NRL clash against Penrith Panthers.


1. Botille Vette-Welsh (capt.)
2. Rebecca Pollard
3. Josie Lenaz
4. Page McGregor
22. Hope Tevaga
6. Shekinah Edwards
7. Emily Curtain
8. Awhina Akuhata
9. Sophie Curtain
17. Sarah Boyle
11. Taylor Osborne
12. Jasmine Lepua
13. Najvada George

5. Ana Fekeila
10. Lakeisha Tipene
16. Ana-lise Sio
20. Mereana McManus-Ta'ase
25. Shondell Akhabue

Coach: Neil Stanley

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners