You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 14

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg coach Wayne Lambkin has confirmed his team for the side’s Round 14 clash against the Parramatta Eels at Merrylands Oval.

Timanu Alexander has been promoted to the starting line-up for Saturday's clash, while forwards Felix Smith and Eli Morgan have also been included in the run-on team.

Logen Dillon will start at fullback, while Ben Stevanovic and Kade Hill will combine in the halves.

Wests Tigers will be aiming to remain undefeated in 2021 as they sit three competition points clear atop the ladder.


1. Logen Dillon
2. Liam Scolari
3. Timanu Alexander
4. Iverson Fuatimau
5. William Kei
6. Ben Stevanovic
7. Kade Hill
8. Mavoni Tuifua
9. Rua Ngatikaura
10. Felix Smith
11. Brandon Webster-Mansfield
12. Eli Morgan
13. Aden Perry

14. Tyler Field
15. Brandon Tumeth
16. Elifasa Leilua
17. Fonua Pole
18. Logan Muir

Coach: Wayne Lambkin