You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers women named in NRLW squads

A couple of Wests Tigers Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership players have capped off a strong season by being selected in squads for the upcoming 2021 NRLW competition.

Having secured their place in the finals before COVID brought a premature end to the season, a number of Wests Tigers players will get the chance to take to the field once more in the expanded NRLW competition, which is scheduled to begin in August (dependent on latest COVID restrictions).

Changes to recruitment and retention for the 2021 season have been confirmed with a talent equalisation method implemented.

Three new NRLW clubs — the Eels, Titans and Knights — join foundation clubs the Broncos, Dragons and Roosters in 2021. 

Players will continue to be added to the below squads over the coming weeks.

NRL Telstra Women's Premiership Squads

Brisbane Broncos

Amy Turner, Sara Sautia, Toni Hunt, Lesa Kaleti Mataafa, Tarryn Aiken, Millie Boyle, Ali Brigginshaw, Lauren Brown, Shenae Ciesiolka, Lavinia Gould, Amber Hall, Tallisha Harden, Chelsea Lenarduzzi, Julia Robinson, Tamika Upton — Coach: Kelvin Wright

Gold Coast Titans

Karina Brown, Tazmin Gray, Georgia Hale, Crystal Tamarua, Brittany Breayley-Nati, Destiny Brill, Tiana Raftstrand-Smith, Shannon Mato, Karli Hansen — Coach: Jamie Feeney

Newcastle Knights

Caitlan Johnston, Kyra Simon — Coach: Blake Green

Parramatta Eels

Kennedy Cherrington, Filomina Hanisi, Rikeya Horne, Nita Maynard, Tiana Penitani, Simaima Taufa, Botille Vette-Welsh, Jamie Anne Wright, Jocephy Daniels, Sereana Naitokatoka, Taina Naividi, Emily Curtain, Katrina May Phippen — Coach: Dean Widders

St. George-Illawarra Dragons

Quincy Dodd, Holli Wheeler, Kezie Apps, Shaylee Bent, Keeley Davis — Coach: Mathew Head

Sydney Roosters

Isabelle Kelly,  Jessica Sergis, Chante Temara, Shawden Burton, Olivia Higgins, Olivia Kernick, Mya Hill-Moana, Roxette Murdoch, Tayla Predebon, Otesa Pule, Leianne Tufuga, Corban Baxter, Hannah Southwell, Zahara Temara, Yasmin Meakes, Jocelyn Kelleher, Brydie Parker, Sarah Togatuki, Keilee Joseph — Coach: John Strange

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners