You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Harvey Norman NSW Womens Premiership Team List: Round 1

Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership Coach Brett Kimmorley has named his first team list of the season, as Wests Tigers play South Sydney at CommBank Stadium this Saturday. 

Wests Tigers look set for a huge season in 2022 with the club recruiting the likes of former Dally M Medal winners, Jess Sergis and Kezie Apps.

They join returning stars, such as the Curtain sisters, who look set for a breakout season in 2022.

1. Jess Sergis

2. Bec Pollard

3. Keele Browne

4. Tess Staines

5. Josie Lenaz

6. Tayla Preston

7. Emily Curtain

8. Bianca Bennetts

9. Sophie Curtain

10. Najvada George

11. Christian Pio

12. Taylor Osborne

13. Kezie Apps


14. Ebony Prior

15. Jasmine Lepua

16. Shekinah Edwards

17. Jess Kennedy

18. Awhina Akuhuta

19. Sarah Boyle

20. Jess Whelan

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners