You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List: Round 14 NSW Cup

Westerns Suburbs Magpies squad to face Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles in Round 14 of the NSW Cup to be played this Sunday at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

1. Junior Tupou

2. Trey Peni

3. Junior Pauga

4. Livai Saukuru

5. AJ Kepaoa

6. Tyrone Peachey

7. Zane Camroux

8. Fonua Pole

9. Jake Simpkin

10. Austin Dias

11. Thomas Freebairn

12. Justin Matamua

13. Nu Brown

14. Christian Ma’anaima

15. Ray Jankovic

16. Asitasi James

17. Tuki Simpkins

18. Israel Ogden                           

Coach: Wayne Lambkin

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners