You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List: NSW Cup Round 16 vs Newcastle


1. Oliver Gildart

2. Israel Ogden

3. Triston Reilly

4. Junior Pauga

5. Johnny Mitsias

6. Tyrone Peachey

7. Jock Madden

8. Asitasi James

9. Jake Simpkin

10. Sione Fainu

11. Jack Boyling

12. Aiden Perry

13. Tom Freebairn

14. Ray Jankovic

15. Christian Ma’anaima

16. Keaton Meads

17. Zane Wilkin

18. Joseph Taipari                        

Coach: Wayne Lambkin

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners