You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List: Jersey Flegg Cup Round 17

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg Cup Coach Scott Kenna has named his team to take on the Parramatta Eels this Saturday afternoon at Leichhardt Oval, in the first game of a blockbuster triple-header.

Teenage winger Joseph Delle returns to the side, as does prop Sione Fainu, who played Knock On Effect NSW Cup for Western Suburbs last weekend.

Jamie Lawler joins the starting side at five-eighth, with Zane Camroux shifting to halfback.

Second Rower Brandon Webster-Mansfield also makes his way into the starting 13, while Tray Lolesio moves to the interchange bench.

Jaycob Anjoul and Christian Ma’anaima also return to the side on the interchange bench.

Wests Tigers 

1            Jahream Bula

2            Jay Kirk

3            Livai Saukuru

4            Kurt Picken

5            Joseph Delle

6            Jamie Lawler

7            Zane Camroux

8            Tuki Simpkins

9            Michael Tannous

10          Sione Fainu

11          Brandon Webster-Mansfield 

12          Henry O'Kane

13          Brandan Tumeth

14          Jaycob Anjoul 

15          Apisalome Saukuru 

16          Christian Ma'anaima

17          Tray Lolesio

18          Sione Vaihu

Coach: Scott Kenna

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners