You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List: NSW Cup Round 17

Western Suburbs Magpies Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his side to face the Parramatta Eels this Saturday afternoon at Leichhardt Oval, in the curtain-raiser to the Telstra Premiership clash later that night.

Junior Tupou returns to the side at fullback after missing last weekend with a minor wrist complaint.

Oliver Gildart shifts to the wing, with Asu Kepaoa lining up on the opposite end.

James Roberts joins the side at centre, pushing Junior Pauga to the interchange.   

Alex Seyfarth and Austin Dias make up the new front-row partnership, with Dias returning to the Magpies team after making his Telstra Premiership debut last weekend.

Prop Aitasi James moves to the interchange bench.

Western Suburbs Magpies

1. Junior Tupou

2. Asu Kepaoa

3. Triston Reilly

4. James Roberts

5. Oliver Gildart

6. Tyrone Peachey

7. Jock Madden

8. Austin Dias

9. Jake Simpkin

10. Alex Seyfarth

11. Jack Boyling

12. Aden Perry

13. Tom Freebairn

14. Ray Jankovic

15. Aitasi James

16. Keaton Walkington-Meads

17. Junior Pauga

18. Israel Ogden                           

Coach: Wayne Lambkin

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners