You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers coach Tim Sheens has named his 22-man squad for Saturday's Round 26 match against the Roosters at Allianz Stadium.

Api Koroisau replaces Jake Simpkin (HIA protocols) at hooker after playing halfback against the Dolphins, with Will Smith handed the No. 7 jersey.

Team List:

1.  Jahream Bula - sponsored by Australian Track Services 

2.  David Nofoaluma - sponsored by Leumeah Shopping Centre 

3.  Triston Reilly - sponsored by Murray Kennedy Real Estate 

4.  Asu Kepaoa - sponsored by APN Compounding 

5.  Junior Tupou - sponsored by The Meat Man 

6.  Daine Laurie - sponsored by Club Menangle 

7.  Will Smith - sponsored by Momenta Advisors 

8.  Stefano Utoikamanu - sponsored by Wests Tigers Foundation

9.  Apisai Koroisau (c) - sponsored by Exclusive Estate Agents 

10.  David Klemmer - sponsored by Brae Group 

11.  Isaiah Papali'i - sponsored by Spectrum Pools & Spas 

12.  John Bateman - sponsored by Kwikflo 

13.  Fonua Pole - sponsored by Ultra Building Works 


14. Justin Matamua - sponsored by Wests Tigers Foundation

15. Alex Seyfarth - sponsored by Mater Dei on behalf of The Kirk Family 

16.  Alex Twal - sponsored by LC Wealth 

17.  Shawn Blore - sponsored by Wests Tigers Foundation


18.  Aitasi James - sponsored by Camden Rams 

19.  Brandon Wakeham - sponsored by East Campbelltown Eagles 

20.  Josh Feledy - sponsored by North Ryde Hawks 

21.  Kit Laulilii - sponsored by Mittagong Lions

22.  Tommy Talau - sponsored by Mount Annan Knights

Coach: Tim Sheens - sponsored by Pepper Money

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners