You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List: NRL Round 9 vs Bulldogs

Wests Tigers coach Benji Marshall has named a 22-man squad for Saturday's Round 9 match against the Bulldogs at Accor Stadium.

There are no changes to the side which lost to the Broncos last weekend.

Starford To’a has been named in the extended squad after suffering a serious ankle injury in Round 2 against the Raiders in Canberra.

Team List:

1.  Jahream Bula - sponsored by Exclusive Estate Agents 

2.  Charlie Staines - sponsored by Gavmanak 

3.  Brent Naden - sponsored by Mater Dei on behalf of the Kirk Family

4.  Justin Olam - sponsored by Ultra Building Works 

5.  Solomon Alaimalo - sponsored by APN Compounding

6.  Lachlan Galvin - sponsored by Leumeah Shopping Centre

7.  Aidan Sezer - sponsored by Club Menangle 

8.  Stefano Utoikamanu - sponsored by ZWealth Group

9.  Apisai Koroisau (c) - sponsored by ZRealty Group 

10.  David Klemmer - sponsored by Tidda Workforce

11.  Isaiah Papali'i - sponsored by Murray Kennedy Real Estate 

12.  Samuela Fainu - sponsored by The Meat Man 

13.  John Bateman - sponsored by LC Wealth 


14. Latu Fainu - sponsored by Ellis Consolidated 

15. Alex Twal - sponsored by MARS Forklifts 

16. Alex Seyfarth - sponsorship available 

17. Fonua Pole - sponsorship available 


18. Jake Simpkin - sponsored by All Occasion Cruises 

19. Starford To'a - sponsored by Wests Tigers Foundation

20. Asu Kepaoa - sponsored by Wests Tigers Foundation 

21. Alex Lobb - sponsored by Wests Tigers Foundation 

22. Solomona Faataape - sponsored by Wests Tigers Foundation 

Coach: Benji Marshall - sponsored by Pepper Money

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners