You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Newcastle Knights have announced their team to take on Wests Tigers at Hunter Stadium on Monday 11th March.

Round 1 NRL

1. Darius Boyd

2. James McManus

3. Dane Gagai

4. Anthony Quinn

5. Akuila Uate

6. Jarrod Mullen

7. Kurt Gidley (c)

8. Kade Snowden

9. Travis Waddell

10. Willie Mason

11. Beau Scott

12. Chris Houston

13. Jeremy Smith


14. Tyrone Roberts

15. Neville Costigan

16. Robbie Rochow

17. Alex McKinnon

18. David Faalogo

Injury list:

Timana Tahu: 2 weeks foot

Matt Hilder: 4 weeks thumb

Danny Buderus: 2-4 weeks back

Siuatonga Likiliki: 4-6 weeks knee

Rodney Mason: 4-6 weeks knee
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners