You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Click here to see the final team changes for tonight's NYC clash between Wests Tigers and Parramatta Eels at Leichhardt Oval.

Kick-off 5.50pm.


IN: Manania Rudolph

OUT: Matt Mulcahy Daniel Rakvin


1 Kurtis Rowe, 2 Delouise Hoeter, 3 Nathan Milone, 4 Leva Li, 5 David Nofoaluma, 20 Manaia Rudolph, 7 Luke Brooks, 8 Nathan Brown, 9 Nofoa Leapai. 10 Shane Lalogafau, 11 Kyle Lovett (c), 12 Salesi Funaki, 13 Brenden Santi; interchange: 15 Andy Fiagatusa, 16 Jake Dooner, 17 Manaia Cherrington, 18 Curtis Sironen.


IN: 1-17

OUT: 18 Jordan Grant


1 Isaiah Mosese, 2 James Tuitahi, 3 John Folau, 4 Connor Broadhurst, 5 Takai Moeakiola, 6 Mitchell Brasingtonb, 7 Zach Dockar-Clay, 8 Pauli Pauli, 9 Luke Vescio (c), 15 Junior Paulo, 11 Joseph Ualesi, 12 Fred Junior Mauala, 13 Jordan Latham; interchange: Chad McGill, 10 Frazer Masinamua, 16 Diamond Charlie, 17 Tepai Moeroa.
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners