You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers NSW Cup Coach Paul Fletcher has named his side to play Newtown Jets at Leichhardt Oval on Saturday, May 18, at 3pm.

Kick-off is 3pm.

1. Sean Meaney (c)

2. Taqele Naiyaravoro

3. Josh Davis

4. Rory Brien

5. Asipeli Fine

6. Jack Madden

7. Luke Brooks

8. Michael Bullock

9. Masada Iosefa

10. Matt Groat

11. Sitaleki Akauola

12. Jarrod Farlow

13. Joel Luani

14. Soni Passi

15. Adrian Haangana

16. David Harris

17. Inno Inosesio

19. Seffa Silafau

20. Jy Hitchcox
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners