You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers NSW Cup Coach Paul Fletcher has named his side to play Wyong Roos in round 11.

The match will be played at Campbelltown Sports Stadium at 3pm.

Wests Tigers sit fifth on the ladder with the Roos back in 12th position.

Wests Tigers team

1 Sean Meaney (c)

2 Taqele Naiyaravoro

3 Josh Davis

4 Rory Brien

5 Asipeli Fine

6 Eddie Paea

7 Luke Brooks

8 Michael Bullock

9 Masada Iosefa

10 Matt Groat

11 Sitaleki Akauolo

12Jarrod Farlow

13 Joel Luani

14 Soni Passi

15 Adrian Haangana

16 David Harris

17 Michael Mate

19 Seffa Silafau

21 Jy Hitchcox
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners