You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers NSW Cup Coach Paul Fletcher has named his side to play Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs in Round 14.

The match will be played at Leichhardt Oval on Saturday, June 15, at 1.10pm and will be shown live on Fox Sports.

1 Jy Hitchcox

2 Taqele Naiyaravoro

3 Josh Davis

4 Rory Brien

5 Allan McGrath

6 Eddie Paea

7 Jack Madden

8 Shaun Spence (c)

9 Joel Luani

10 Matt Groat

11 Asipeli Fine

12 Kyle Lovett

13 Brenden Santi

14 Michael Bullock

16 Soni Paasi

17 Sitaleki Akauola

18 Adrian Haangana

19 Seffa Silafau

21 James Luff