Wests Tigers NSW Cup Coach Paul Fletcher has named his side to play Auckland Vulcans at Campbelltown Sports Stadium on Saturday, June 22.

The Round 15 match kicks-off at 3.10pm. Gates open at 1.15pm. Wests Tigers go into the match on the back of a solid win over the Bulldogs last weekend.

Wests Tigers team

1 Sean Meaney (c)

2 Taqele Naiyaravoro

3 Jy Hitchcox

4 Rory Brien

5 Allan McGrath

6 Eddie Paea

7 Jack Madden

8 Michael Bullock

9 Joel Luani

10 Matt Groat

11 Asipeli Fine

12 Jarred Farlow

13 Sitaleki Akauola


14 Josh Davis

15 Dave Harris

16 Soni Paasi

18 Adrian Ha'angana

21 James Luff


1.15pm: Gates open

1.15pm: Ron Massey Cup: Wests Magpies v Auburn Warriors

3.10pm: NSW Cup: Wests Tigers v Auckland Vulcans

5.15pm: Holden Cup: Wests Tigers v Canberra Raiders

7.30pm: NRL: Wests Tigers v Canberra Raiders