You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers NYC coach Todd Payten has named his side to face Melbourne Storm at Leichhardt Oval.

1Delouise Hoeter

2Kurtis Rowe

3Nathan Milone

4Manaia Rudolph

5 Leva Li

6Matt Mulcahy

7Mitchell Moses

8Andy Figatusa

9Manaia Cherrington

10Dallas Graham

11Rhys Armstrong

12Brenden Santi

13Fosio Tatola


14Richard Ene

15Andrew Kazzi

16Jake Dooner

17Salesi Funaki

18Luke Williams

22Brad Soe
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners