You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers NSW Cup Coach Paul Fletcher has named his team to play Wyong Roos on Sunday, July 21.

The match will kick off at Morry Breen Oval at 3pm. Wests Tigers sit in seventh place on the ladder and must beat the lowly paced Roos to further enhance their push for a top four position before next weekend's bye.

Wests Tigers team

1 Sean Meaney (c)

2 Taqele Naiyaravoro

3 Jy Hitchcox

4 Rory Brien

5 Marika Koroibete

6 Eddie Paea

7 Jack Madden

8 Michael Bullock

9 Joel Luani

10 Matt Groat

11 Asipeli Fine

12 Jarrod Farlow

13 David Harris


14 James Gavet

15 Josh Davis

16 Adrian Haangana

17 Inno Inosesio

21 James Luff
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners