You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Todd Payten has finalised his side to play the Warriors at Leichhardt Oval this afternoon.

The Warriors sit in fourth place with Wests Tigers in sixth position with just one competition point separating the two teams. Kick-off for the game is 5:30pm



Wests Tigers team

1 Mitchell Moses

2 Kurtis Rowe

3 Nathan Milone

4 Manaia Rudolph

5 Leva Li

6 Matt Mulcahy

7 Luke Brooks

8 Andy Fiagatusa

9 James Luff

10 Dallas Graham

11 Kyle Lovett (c)

12 Brenden Santi

13 Fosio Tatola


14 Nathan Brown

15 Andrew Kazzi

16 Jake Dooner

17 Rhys Armstrong
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners