You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Under 20s coach Todd Payten has finalised his side to face South Sydney at Allianz Stadium today.

The match will kick-off at 5:20pm.

Wests Tigers NYC

1. Kurtis Rowe

2. Delouise Hoeter

18. Salesi Funaki

4. Manaia Rudolph

5. Leva Li

6. Matt Mulcahy

7. Luke Brooks

8. Andy Fiagatusa

9. Manaia Cherrington

10. Nathan Brown

11. Kyle Lovett (c)

12. Brenden Santi

13. Fosio Tatola

14. Dallas Graham

15. Andrew Kazzi

16. Jake Dooner

19. Shane Lalogafau
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners