You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers Coach Todd Payten has named his team to play North Qld Cowboys at 1300 Smiles Stadium, Townsville, on Saturday, September 7, in round 26 of the Holden Cup competition.

Kick-off is 5.15pm. Wests Tigers sit in sixth place heading into the final round.

1 Kurtis Rowe

2 Delouise Hoeter

3 Manaia Rudolph

4 Salesi Funaki

5 Leva Li

6 Matt Mulcahy

7 Luke Brooks

8 Andy Fiagatusa

9 Manaia Cherrington

10 Nathan Brown

11 Kyle Lovett

12 Brenden Santi

13 Fosio Tatola


14 Dallas Graham

15 Andrew Kazzi

16 Jake Dooner

19 Shane Lalogafau

20 James Luff