You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers coach Mick Potter has finalised his team to face North Queensland tonight at 1300SMILES Stadium.

Matt Bell comes onto the bench in place of Ava Seumanufagai, kick-off at 7:35pm.


Wests Tigers NRL:

1. James Tedesco

2. Dave Nofoaluma

3. Bodene Thompson

4. Tim Simona

5. Lote Tuqiri

6. Benji Marshall

7. Braith Anasta

8. Keith Galloway

9. Robbie Farah (c)

10. Adam Blair

11. Liam Fulton

12. Curtis Sironen

13. Ben Murdoch-Masila

15. Jack Buchanan

16. Shaun Spence

17. Sauaso Sue

19. Matt Bell
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners