You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers Coach Todd Payten has finalised his side to play Canberra in the semi-final at Allianz Stadium today.

The team will be as named on Tuesday. The match starts at 3:05pm. Gates open at 3pm.

Wests Tigers NYC team

1 Kurtis Rowe

2 Delouise Hoeter

3 Nathan Milone

4 Manaia Rudolph

5 Salesi Funaki

6 Matt Mulcahy

7 Luke Brooks

8 Daniel Ravkin

9 Manaia Cherrington

10 Dallas Graham

11 Kyle Lovett

12 Brenden Santi

13 Andrew Kazzi


14 Shane Lalogafau

15 Fosio Tatola

16 Jake Dooner

17 Leva Li