You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
With less than a week to go in voting for the NRL All-Stars side, Wests Tigers players Robbie Farah, Aaron Woods, Chris Lawrence and Tim Moltzen are all in contention to join Wayne Bennett's side.

Benji Marshall and Cameron Smith are automatic inclusions in the side to take on the Indigenous All-Stars at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday, 9th February, by virtue of captaining their countries.

Only one player from each club is eligible for Wayne Bennetts NRL All Stars, while fans can choose from all of Rugby Leagues best Indigenous talent for Laurie Daleys Indigenous All Stars. The final squads will be announced in Brisbane on January 16.

Almost 16,000 fans have already registered their selections at for the 16 prized public-chosen spots in the 20-man squads for both teams for the fourth annual All Stars match .

It is a really unique opportunity for the fans to get to decide who they want to see playing in this match, but there is only a few days left to get in and make their vote count , Daley said.

Vote in the poll on the right-hand-side of the website to let us know which Wests Tiger you think is most likely to join the NRL All-Stars.

IT'S MY LIFE! Make it part of YOURS in 2013.