You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Australian Rugby League Commission has today announced the following players have been selected to represent the Junior Kangaroos against the Junior Kiwis on Sunday, October 13, at WIN Jubilee Oval at Kogarah, in Sydney:

Junior Kangaroos

1. Jack Ahearn(Canberra Raiders)

2. David Nofoaluma (Wests Tigers)

3. Hymel Hunt (Gold Coast Titans)

4. Charly Runciman (St George Illawarra Dragons)

5. Vai Toutai (Parramatta Eels)

6. Moses Mbye(Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

7. Mitch Cornish (Canberra Raiders)

8. Lloyd Perrett(Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

9. Michael Lichaa (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

10. Junior Paulo (Parramatta Eels)

11. Patrick Mago (Canberra Raiders)

12. Bryce Cartwright(Penrith Panthers)

13. Joseph Ualesi (Parramatta Eels)

14. Kierran Moseley(Penrith Panthers)

15. Regan Campbell-Gillard (Penrith Panthers)

16. Jake Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)

17. Willis Meehan (Sydney Roosters)

18th manGeorge Jennings (Penrith Panthers)

The coach of the Junior Kangaroos is Kelly Egan.

The Junior Kangaroos will assemble in camp in Wollongong later today. The Holden Kangaroos will hold an open training session from 1pm at WIN Jubilee Oval ahead of the start of the Junior Kangaroos-Junior Kiwis match at 2.30pm.
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners