You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their starting lineup for this afternoon's season-opening NRL clash against the St. George Illawarra Dragons at ANZ Stadium.

Coach Mick Potter has confirmed the team will play as named on Tuesday.


1. James Tedesco
2. Marika Koroibete
3. Keith Lulia
4. Chris Lawrence
5. Pat Richards
6. Braith Anasta
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods
9. Robbie Farah (capt.)
10. Martin Taupau
11. Liam Fulton
12. Bodene Thompson
13. Adam Blair

14. Cory Paterson
15. Ava Seumanufagai
16. Sauaso Sue
17. James Gavet


Follow Wests Tigers on Twitter (@Wests_Tigers) for live updates throughout the match.