You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NYC Coach Andrew Webster has named his final team for the opening round clash with St George Illawarra.

Kick-off for the match at ANZ Stadium is 12:45pm.

Wests Tigers NYC team for Round 1:

1. Sione Alofi

2. Delouise Hoeter

17. Tom Satterthwaite

4. Nathan Milone (c)

5. John Ogden

6. Te Maire Martin

7. Eli Levido

8. Dallas Graham

9. Manaia Cherrington

15. Keni Gavet

11. Salesi Funaki

12. Lamar Liolevave

13. Matthew Woods



14. Leki Taumalolo

16. Andrew Kazzi

19. Dwayne Lemafa

22. Tyler Cassell        

Read more about the new additions to the Holden Cup squad with the 2014 PLAYER PROFILES.

Cathc up on the latest injury news with the VELBEXX-17 INJURY REPORT.