You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Western Suburbs have named their Round 5 squads for their SG Ball and Harold Matthews fixtures this coming weekend against the Cronulla Sharks.

Having recorded a 34-34 draw against Canberra in SG Ball and a 42-12 loss in Harold Matthews last week, the Western Suburbs will no doubt be looking for an improved performance against a Cronulla side coming off defeats in both grades.

Harold Matthews will kick off at 12:00pm AEDT on Saturday, March 15 at Campbelltown Sports Stadium, with SG Ball kicking off afterwards at 1:30pm AEDT.

Teams for both matches are listed below.


Western Suburbs Harold Matthews R5 Team

1. James Tautaiolefua
2. Nathan Patolo
3. Justice Utatao
4. Nepote Kavapalu
5. Manisela Teuhema
6. Hosea Leuea
7. Ailend Pihema
8. Tom Angel
9. Jake Scott
10. Taufa Kavapalu
11. Nathan Nooroa
12. Kereti Tautaiolefua
13. Junior Fainga'a

14. Kyren Jacob
15. Hayden Moon
16. Trent Peoples
17. Brock Bentley
18. Dallas Grieco
19. Jamen Johnson
20. Jack Greene
21. Cody Benson
22. Christian Poutoa
23. Blake Leaver
24. Siosaia Mataka

Coach: Shane Sultana


Western Suburbs SG Ball R5 Team

1. Mason Cerruto
2. Charlton Schaafhausen
3. David Wright
4. Christian Tulua
5. Makaere Bush
6. Veiru Mapesone
7. Jett Karam
8. Dane Coskerie
9. Tyson Wawatai
10. Kye Madden
11. Ray Stone
12. Mark McCormack
13. Chris Ve'e

14. Kade Yule
15. Jack Payne
16. Cody King
17. Taniela Paseka
18. James Perlowski
19. Dempsey Anderson
20. Visiano Vaohea
21. Liam Cassidy
22. Jackson Kuli
23. Jordie Reid
24. Lukhan Tui

Coach: Ben Rogers


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners