You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their final 17-man team that will take on the Gold Coast Titans this afternoon at Cbus Super Stadium in Round 2 of the 2014 NRL Season.

As expected, David Nofoaluma and Keith Galloway have both been named in the team.

Click here for our exclusive match preview, including key matchups and more!

1. James Tedesco
19. David Nofoaluma
3. Keith Lulia
4. Chris Lawrence
5. Pat Richards
6. Braith Anasta
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods
9. Robbie Farah (c)
18. Keith Galloway
14. Cory Paterson
12. Bodene Thompson
13. Adam Blair

10. Martin Taupau
15. Ava Seumanufagai
16. Sauaso Sue
17. James Gavet


Follow Wests Tigers on Twitter (@Wests_Tigers) for all LIVE scores and updates from the ground. Official Match Hashtag: #NRLGLDWST.