You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Balmain have named their Round 6 squads for their SG Ball and Harold Matthews fixtures this coming weekend against the Melbourne Storm.

Balmain will be looking to bounce back this weekend after disappointing losses in both grades last weekend against the Manly Sea Eagles at Brookvale Oval.

Harold Matthews will kick off at 12:00pm AEDT on Saturday, March 22 at Mascot Oval, with SG Ball following at 1:30pm AEDT.

Teams for both matches are listed below.


Balmain Harold Matthews Round 6 Team

1. Ryan Papenhuyzen
2. Zac Allen
3. Luke Hodge
4. Moses Suli
5. Abdalla Matar
6. Nicholas Wilkinson
7. Adam Rizk
8. Richard Amone
9. Mitchell Hyde
10. Harrison Leonard
11. Justin Frain
12. Patrick Abouharb
13. Lachlan Attwood (c)

14. Spike Teio
15. Adam Doueihi
16. Will Lawson
17. John Paul Hannawe
18. Eddie Abraham
19. Kobe Thorson
20. Nathan Khalil
21. Tyrell Maui
22. Zac Allen
23. Angelo Panambalana
24. Bradley Booby

Coach: Michael Frain


Balmain SG Ball Round 6 Team

1. Josh Nohra
2. Scott Hogan
3. Josh Tupuolo-Leato
4. Tony Tali
5. Raui Poaru
6. Bayley Sironen
7. Jake Trindall
8. Pifeleti Pifeleti
9. Jack Wheelhouse
10. Inoke Fainu
11. Jaleel Seve-Derbas (c)
12. Junior Tatola
13. Jamie Hill

14. Marcel Owen
15. Jacon Tatupu
16. TJ Uele
17. Josh Finauvala
18. Jack Dunn
19. Monson Paewai
20. Robert Stone

Coach: Mathew Head


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners