You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their VB NSW Cup squad that will take on the Wyong Roos on Saturday, March 22 at Morry Breen Oval in their Round 3 match.

Head Coach Paul Fletcher has named a strong lineup this week following a disappointing 20-12 defeat to defending premiers Cronulla Sharks last week — starting with the inclusion of Blake Austin alongside Nathan Waters in the halves.

Ben Murdoch-Masila has also retained his spot in the second row alongside Asipeli Fine, with regular captain Jarrod Farlow ruled out this week due to a minor injury.

Kick-off for the match is 5:00pm AEDT on Saturday, March 22.


Wests Tigers NSW Cup Round 3 Team

1. Kurtis Rowe
2. Marika Koroibete
3. Corey Brown
4. Setefano Taukafa
5. Taqele Naiyaravoro
6. Blake Austin
7. Nathan Waters
8. Sam Hollis
9. Joel Luani
10. Michael Bullock
11. Ben Murdoch-Masila
12. Asipeli Fine
13. Kyle Lovett

14. Nathan Brown
15. Andy Fiagatusa
16. Sitaleki Akauola
17. Inno Inosesio
18. Luke Williams
19. Jack Madden

Coach: Paul Fletcher


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners