You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their Holden Cup NYC squad that will take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs on Friday, March 21 at ANZ Stadium in Round 3.

NYC Head Coach Andrew Webster has named a strong lineup following last weekend's 34-4 win over the Gold Coast Titans — opting to use the same successful halves combination from last week's big win in Mitchell Moses and Te Maire Martin.

An injury to promising winger Delouise Hoeter sees Tom Satterthwaite brought into the starting side, who scored two tries in the club's opening round loss.

Kick-off for the match is 5:20pm AEDT on Friday, March 21 at ANZ Stadium.


Wests Tigers NYC Round 3 Team

1. Sione Alofi
2. Tom Satterthwaite
3. Marion Seve
4. Nathan Milone
5. John Ogden
6. Te Maire Martin
7. Mitchell Moses
8. Dallas Graham
9. Manaia Cherrington
10. Keni Gavet
11. Salesi Funaki
12. Lamar Liolevave
13. Matthew Woods

14. Dwayne Lemafa
15. Jake Dooner
16. Andrew Kazzi
18. Fosio Tatola
19. Leki Taumalolo
22. Tyler Cassel

Coach: Andrew Webster



Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners