You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Head Coach Mick Potter has confirmed the club's NRL team to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs in their Round 3 matchup at ANZ Stadium.

Check out the final team below.


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Keith Lulia
4. Tim Simona
5. Pat Richards
6. Braith Anasta
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods
9. Robbie Farah (c)
10. Keith Galloway
11. Liam Fulton
12. Bodene Thompson
13. Adam Blair

14. Martin Taupau
15. Ava Seumanufagai
16. Sauaso Sue
17. James Gavet


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners