You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their NYC squad to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs in their Round 3 clash this Friday afternoon at ANZ Stadium.

Check out the confirmed starting lineup below.


1. Sione Alofi
2. Tom Satterthwaite
3. Marion Seve
4. Nathan Milone (c)
5. John Ogden
6. Te Maire Martin
7. Mitchell Moses
8. Dallas Graham
9. Manaia Cherrington
10. Keni Gavet
11. Salesi Funaki
12. Lamar Liolovave
13. Matthew Woods

14. Dwayne Lamafa
16. Andrew Kazzi
22. Tyler Cassell
24. Fosio Tatola