You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their VB NSW Cup squad for Round 3. The Wests Tigers will take on the Wyong Roos at Morry Breen Oval on Saturday afternoon.

Check out the confirmed lineup below.


1. Kurtis Rowe
2. Marika Koroibete
3. Corey Brown
4. Asipeli Fine
5. Taqele Naiyaravoro
6. Blake Austin
7. Nathan Waters
8. Sam Hollis
9. Joel Luani
10. Michael Bullock
11. Ben Murdoch-Masila
12. Jarrod Farlow (c)
13. Kyle Lovett

14. Nathan Brown
15. Setefano Taukafa
16. Sitaleki Akauola
17. Inno Inosesio


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners