You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Mick Potter has confirmed the Wests Tigers' final lineup for the Club's Round 4 clash against the New Zealand Warriors at Westpac Stadium.

Captain Robbie Farah has been named to start despite doubts surrounding a calf injury.

Check out the confirmed lineup below.


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Keith Lulia
4. Chris Lawrence
5. Pat Richards
6. Braith Anasta
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods
9. Robbie Farah (c)
10. Keith Galloway
18. Cory Paterson
12. Bodene Thompson
13. Adam Blair

14. Martin Taupau
15. Ava Seumanufagai
16. Sauaso Sue
17. James Gavet

Coach: Mick Potter


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners