You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their final VB NSW Cup squad for this afternoon's Round 4 match against the New Zealand Warriors at Westpac Stadium in Wellington. 

Check out the confirmed lineup below. 


1. Kurtis Rowe
2. Jy Hitchcox
3. Setefano Taukafa
4. Asipeli Fine
5. Taqele Naiyaravoro
6. Blake Austin
7. Nathan Waters
8. Nathan Brown
9. Joel Luani
10. Michael Bullock
11. Ben Murdoch-Masila
12. Jarrod Farlow (c)
13. Kyle Lovett

14. Sam Hollis
15. Jack Buchanan
16. Sitaleki Akauola
17. Inno Inosesio

Coach: Paul Fletcher