You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have named their VB NSW Cup team to take on Manly Sea Eagles in Round 5 of the competition at Leichhardt Oval this Sunday.

The Club will be looking to continue their winning ways after a last-gasp victory over the New Zealand Warriors in Wellington last weekend courtesy of three tries in the final seven minutes — including one after the siren to five-eighth Blake Austin.

Click here to read all the latest Club injury news and updates ahead of Round 5!

Head Coach Paul Fletcher again urging his team to continue with consistency and ball control as they sought to extend their winning streak for another week.

Hear what he had to say about this week's team and opponents in the video above.


1. Kurtis Rowe
2. Marika Koroibete
3. Setefano Taukafa
4. Asipeli Fine
5. Taqele Naiyaravoro
6. Blake Austin
7. Nathan Waters
8. Nathan Brown
9. Joel Luani
10. Michael Bullock
11. Ben Murdoch-Masila
12. Jarrod Farlow (c)
13. Kyle Lovett

14. Sam Hollis
15. Jack Buchanan
16. Inno Inosesio
17. Andy Fiagutusa
20. Jy Hitchcox

Coach: Paul Fletcher


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners