You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers will look to preserve their unbeaten home record this year when they take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Leichhardt Oval this Sunday afternoon.

The Club stormed to a 25-16 win over the South Sydney Rabbitohs in their first home game of the year in Round 3 and, with a big crowd expected to turn up at the suburban ground, will look to continue that form against one of the competition favourites.

Read on for a full preview of the match including all the need-to-know match information, TV and live stream details as well as full match analysis.


Match Details

Date — Sunday, April 6, 2014

Time — 3:00pm AEDT (Gates open 10:45am)

Venue — Leichhardt Oval, Leichhardt


TV and Live Stream Details

Channel 9 will be providing telecast of the match, but with a one-hour delay.

Coverage will begin at 4:00pm AEDT (check local guides).

Live radio coverage is available via ABC Grandstand and Triple M. You can also get a stream of the match by subscribing to the NRL’s Digital Pass.


Ticket Information

Tickets are available via ProTicket, with General Admission tickets starting at $25.

Gates open at 10:45am (or 10:40am for members), with NYC kicking off at 10:50am followed by NSW Cup at 12:35pm and NRL at 3:00pm.

Tickets are selling fast so make sure you don’t miss a great Sunday afternoon!

Click here to purchase your tickets for this Sunday's game at Leichhardt Oval!


Confirmed Squads

Wests Tigers

1. James Tedesco 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Keith Lulia 4. Chris Lawrence 5. Pat Richards 6. Braith Anasta 7. Luke Brooks 8. Aaron Woods 9. Robbie Farah 10. Keith Galloway 11. Liam Fulton 12. Bodene Thompson 13. Adam Blair (Interchange: 14. Martin Taupau 15. Ava Seumanufagai 16. James Gavet 17. Tim Simona 18. Sitaleki Akauola).


Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

1. Peta Hiku 2. Cheyse Blair 3. Jamie Lyon 4. Steve Matai 5. David Williams 6. Kieran Foran 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Josh Starling 9. Matt Ballin 10. Brenton Lawrence 11. Anthony Watmough 12. Justin Horo 13. Glenn Stewart (Interchange: 14. James Hasson 15. Dunamis Lui 16. Jamie Buhrer 17. Jason King 18. Jesse Sene-Lafao).

Click here to read all the latest Club injury news and updates ahead of Round 5!


Match History: Played 19, Wests Tigers 7, Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles 12


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners