You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their final 17 for Saturday's VB NSW Cup Round 6 clash against the Penrith Panthers at Sportingbet Stadium.

Check out the confirmed lineup below.


1. Jy Hitchcox
2. Marika Koroibete
3. Setefano Taukafa
4. Asipeli Fine
5. Taqele Naiyaravoro
6. Jack Madden
7. Nathan Waters
8. Nathan Brown
9. Joel Luani
10. Ben Murdoch-Masila
11. Cory Paterson
12. Jarrod Farlow
13. Kyle Lovett

14. Michael Bullock
15. Jack Buchanan
16. Inno Inosesio
19. Corey Brown

Coach: Paul Fletcher


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners