You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NSW Cup Head Coach Paul Fletcher has confirmed the Club’s Round 7 team to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs on Saturday, April 19.

Having seen their winning streak ended last week against the Penrith Panthers at Sportingbet Stadium, Wests Tigers will be keen to bounce back to form against a Bulldogs team that hasn’t won in their past few matches, but will no doubt still offer plenty of resistance at Belmore Sports Ground.

With an injury to Robbie Farah seeing Joel Luani called up to first-grade, NYC hooker Manaia Cherrington will make his State Cup debut for the Club as his replacement.

Click here for our Round 7 NRL Team named to take on Parramatta Eels!

Fletcher has also named former Bulldogs under-20’s fullback Daniel Abou-Sleiman to make his State Cup debut for the Club as regular fullback Kurtis Rowe replaces James Tedeco in the first-grade side.

The match will kick-off at 3:00pm from Belmore Sports Ground.


1. Daniel Abou-Sleiman
2. Marika Koroibete
3. Keith Lulia
4. Asipeli Fine
5. Taqele Naiyaravoro
6. Jack Madden
7. Nathan Waters
8. Nathan Brown
9. Manaia Cherrington
10. Ben Murdoch-Masila
11. Cory Paterson
12. Jarrod Farlow (capt.)
13. Kyle Lovett

14. Michael Bullock
15. Jy Hitchcox
16. Andy Fiagatusa
17. Inno Inosesio
18. Corey Brown
19. Sam Hollis

Coach: Paul Fletcher


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners