You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NSW Cup Head Coach Paul Fletcher has confirmed the Club’s Round 7 team to face Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs today at Belmore Sports Ground.

The match will kick-off at 3:00pm from Belmore Sports Ground.

Wests Tigers Round 7 v Bulldogs:

1. Daniel Abou-Sleiman
2. Marika Koroibete
3. Keith Lulia
4. Asipeli Fine
5. Taqele Naiyaravoro
6. Jack Madden
7. Nathan Waters
8. Nathan Brown
9. Manaia Cherrington
10. Ben Murdoch-Masila
11. Cory Paterson
12. Jarrod Farlow (capt.)
13. Kyle Lovett

15. Jack Buchanan
16. Andy Fiagatusa
17. Jy Hitchcox
18. Inno Inosesio

Coach: Paul Fletcher