You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their Round 7 NRL team to take on Parramatta Eels at ANZ Stadium. Kick-off is scheduled for 4:00pm AEST.

The only change of note is the withdrawl of Liam Fulton from the starting team. 18th man Blake Austin will come into the final 17 as his replacement.

Follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for live scores and commentary.

Check out the confirmed team below.


1. Kurtis Rowe
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Tim Simona
4. Chris Lawrence
5. Pat Richards
6. Braith Anasta (c)
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods
9. Joel Luani
10. Keith Galloway
17. Sitaleki Akauola
12. Bodene Thompson
13. Adam Blair

14. Martin Taupau
15. Ava Seumanufagai
16. James Gavet
18. Blake Austin

Coach: Mick Potter


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners