You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their Round 10 NRL team to take on the Cronulla Sharks at Remondis Stadium. Kick-off for the match is at 5:30pm AEST.

Check out the confirmed Round 10 team below.

Follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for live scores, commentary and behind-the-scenes action!


1. Kurtis Rowe
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Tim Simona
4. Chris Lawrence
5. Pat Richards
6. Braith Anasta
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods
9. Robbie Farah (capt.)
10. Keith Galloway
11. Cory Paterson
12. Bodene Thompson
13. Adam Blair

14. Martin Taupau
15. Ava Seumanufagai
16. Blake Austin
17. Sauaso Sue

Coach: Mick Potter


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners